copertina.png

Dental Laboratory

Specialized in

Orthodontic
Dental Prosthesis
Dental Photographer
 
1/2
 

WHO WE ARE...

The 3D Dental Project combines experience and technology aiming at one direction only… offer a service that combines capacity, quality and skills in all sectors starting from orthodontics, aesthetics, fixed / mobile prosthesis, dental photography, completing all needs of modern dentistry.

Our experience of more than 20 years in the sector has made it possible for us to create a laboratory in step with the times.

We specialize in aesthetics, in removable and fixed prostheses .

Our knowledge is the basis of the technologies we use; millers, 3D programs, cad design.

This laboratory completes the requests of all dental offices thanks to the Orthodontics department. These productions are created internally, thanks to the presence of a team of professionals.

Our technicians with twenty years of experience will be able to help the various specialists to solve from daily cases to more complex ones, thanks to their presence in the area and to the constant relationship with dental practices.

The 3D Dental Project based in Via Motta 50 in Lugano-Massagno , offers a unique service of its kind, namely photographic documentation. A specialized photographer will follow the cases by creating a report that will give your studio a different, intuitive, and very modern way of communicating.

At the operational headquarters, there is the classroom, which has Wi-Fi and a TV. This choice was made to create a Training area, where courses will be created that will allow everyone to improve knowledge and techniques.

The first courses in dental photography have had a great success with members; the course led all participants to compose a complete photographic status of the patient. The professionals who participated now compose a different report in an intuitive and simple way, a complete comparison with the patient, who today feels more and more at the center of a project.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

DENTAL LABORATORY

1

RIGID

PROTOCOLS

2

QUALITY

HIGH

3

CARE OF THE

DETAILS

4

DOCUMENTATION

PHOTO

DENTAL PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE

Documentare il vostro lavoro

 
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

DENTAL LABORATORY

Via Motta, 50 CH-6900 Massagno - Lugano

TITOLARE

Giovanni +41 (0)76 45.81.567

ORTODONZIA

Emanuele +41 (0)76 45.91.567

INVIO FILE CAD: cad@3dental.ch

INFO-MAIL: info@3dental.ch

copertina.png

Dentallabor

Spezialisiert auf

Orthodontic
Zahnprothese
Zahnarzt Fotograf
 
1/2
 

ÜBER UNS ...

Das 3D Dental Project kombiniert Erfahrung und Technologie, die nur auf eine Richtung abzielen. Es bietet einen Service, der Kapazität, Qualität und Fähigkeiten in allen Bereichen kombiniert, angefangen von Kieferorthopädie, Ästhetik, festsitzender / mobiler Prothese bis hin zu zahnärztlicher Fotografie Bedürfnisse der modernen Zahnmedizin.

Unsere mehr als 20-jährige Erfahrung in der Branche hat es uns ermöglicht, ein zeitgemäßes Labor zu schaffen.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Ästhetik, auf herausnehmbare und festsitzende Prothesen .

Unser Wissen ist die Grundlage der von uns verwendeten Technologien. Müller, 3D-Programme, CAD-Design.

Dieses Labor erfüllt dank der Abteilung für Kieferorthopädie die Anforderungen aller Zahnarztpraxen. Diese Produktionen werden dank der Anwesenheit eines Teams von Fachleuten intern erstellt.

Unsere Techniker mit zwanzigjähriger Erfahrung können den verschiedenen Spezialisten dank ihrer Präsenz in der Region und der ständigen Beziehung zu Zahnarztpraxen bei der Lösung von täglichen bis hin zu komplexeren Fällen helfen.

Das 3D Dental Project in der Via Motta 50 in Lugano-Massagno bietet einen einzigartigen Service dieser Art, nämlich die fotografische Dokumentation. Ein spezialisierter Fotograf wird die Fälle verfolgen und einen Bericht erstellen, der Ihrem Studio eine andere, intuitive und sehr moderne Art der Kommunikation bietet.

In der operativen Zentrale befindet sich das Klassenzimmer mit WLAN und Fernseher. Diese Wahl wurde getroffen, um einen Schulungsbereich zu schaffen, in dem Kurse erstellt werden, in denen jeder sein Wissen und seine Techniken verbessern kann.

Die ersten Kurse in Dentalfotografie waren bei den Mitgliedern sehr erfolgreich. Der Kurs führte alle Teilnehmer dazu, einen vollständigen fotografischen Status des Patienten zu erstellen. Die teilnehmenden Fachleute verfassen nun auf intuitive und einfache Weise einen anderen Bericht, einen vollständigen Vergleich mit dem Patienten, der sich heute immer mehr im Zentrum eines Projekts fühlt.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

DENTAL LABORATORY

1

RIGID

PROTOKOLLE

2

QUALITÄT

HOCH

3

PFLEGE DER

DETAILS

4

DOKUMENTATION

PHOTO

ZAHNFOTOGRAFIEKURS

Documentare il vostro lavoro

 
 
logo-con-cerchio.png

ZAHNLABOR

Via Motta, 50 CH-6900 Massagno - Lugano

Giovanni Tel.: +41 (0) 76 45.81.567

Emanuele Tel.: +41 (0) 76 45.91.567

INVIO FILE CAD: cad@3dental.ch

INFO-MAIL: info@3dental.ch